Jim Whitten, Vice-President
Senior Consultant
Jim@Jimwhitten.com
Robert Hernandez, President
Senior Consultant
Rob@Jimwhitten.com 
Wayne Carriker
Project Manager
Wayne@jimwhitten.com

Louis Baker, RRO
Senior Technician
Louis@jimwhitten.com

Daniel Riley
CADD Operator
Daniel@jimwhitten.com
Cindy Hernandez
Administrative / Accounting Manager
Cindy@jimwhitten.com